Board Members


 

Matt Tate Board President matttate@lm.k12.ia.us
Charles J Harrold Board Member charlesjharrold@lm.k12.ia.us
Dorothy Lamberti (712-845-4496) Board Member dorothylamberti@lm.k12.ia.us
Pete Runneberg Board Member peterunneberg@lm.k12.ia.us
Deb Kenobbie Board Member debkenobbie@lm.k12.ia.us
Julie Potter Board Secretary juliepotter@lm.k12.ia.us
Jeff Kruse Superintendent jeffkruse@lm.k12.ia.us

 

Board Agendas


Board Minutes

 

Board Policies