Board Members


 

Charles J Harrold Board President charlesjharrold@lm.k12.ia.us
Dorothy Lamberti Board Vice President dorothylamberti@lm.k12.ia.us
Laura Todd Board Member lauratodd@lm.k12.ia.us
Pete Runneberg Board Member peterunneberg@lm.k12.ia.us
Deb Kenobbie Board Member debkenobbie@lm.k12.ia.us
Julie Potter Board Secretary juliepotter@lm.k12.ia.us
Scott Williamson Superintendent scottwilliamson@lm.k12.ia.us

 

Board Agendas


Board Minutes

 

Board Policies